Got DUI? Get a DUI Risk Reduction Class in Marietta.
Completion of a DUI Risk Reduction class is required by the State of Georgia if a person has been convicted of any of the following:
- DUI, DWI, PUI, BUI
- Drug Possession
- Under-Age Possession of Drugs/Alcohol
- Any Other Drug Offenses
A Georgia DUI class is 20 hours long and requires a state licensed school with a state licensed instructor administering the information.
Our classes are all interactive and interesting. We will not bore you!!
We won’t judge you or tell you that you have an alcohol or drug problem. But we WILL give you enough good information for you to make informed decisions about your drinking or drug habits.
The main goal of our DUI Risk Reduction class is to make sure you understand why you’re here and the implications thereof. We also use this same procedure on other things that might be high risk for you.
Strict rules of arrival and dismissal are observed, as set by the Department of Driver Services in the State of Georgia.
The FIRST STEP in attending any Georgia DUI class is to take an ASSESSMENT.
You may do this at any time during office hours or after hours by appointment. It has to be done a few hours before the class starts, however, we suggest doing it as soon as possible. This assessment is a personal profile of your lifestyle, your habits, etc., and consists of 130 questions. There is no pressure. You can take as long as you need.
The assessment is administered by Lisa, the office manager, who can relate to what you’re going through and you will find her to be very kind, compassionate, and caring. She also has a sense of humor!
Cost of the assessment is $100 and is set by the State of Georgia. Every DUI school in the state must charge the same price and administer the same assessment form.
At the end of the last day of class, you will receive a “Certificate of Completion” (Smile)!! You will need this to get your license reinstated.