DUI Driving fees are regulated by the State of Georgia.
If a school charges more or less, they are not in compliance with Georgia law.
We accept cash, debit cards, and credit cards.
If paying by check, check must be paid 1 week prior to class. Checks MUST be from a LOCAL bank. We do not accept out-of-town or out-of-state checks.
You may pay in two parts, if you prefer, using the selections below but everything MUST be paid in full before taking the class (Total $355).
Cost of Assessment Only: $100 payable when you come in to take it.
Cost of DUI Class: $255, including the workbook.